Finally, after what I consider an eternity in the life of blog maintenance, I am back. So look out, world.

*****

After spending the last few holiday seasons at the office, I finally had Noche Buena at my grandfather’s place and New Year’s at my dad’s house. Then, after seeing the typical dysfunction within the family unit, I actually realized that working off those past holidays may not have been so bad after all. At least it gave me a nice excuse to see my friends, and just focus on having fun with my siblings and cousins.

*****

We have been about three months without Internet, and two months without telephone. Considering the financial difficulties we have been facing as of late, it’s a miracle we are somehow able to keep up with the other expenses.

*****

I will grace the City of Pines in a few days, thanks to my usual gig with my friend. Of course, it will mean more quality time for me. Hoo-ah!

*****

I finally have a bonafide crush at the office. Well, the other office, that is. Looks like I’m giving her a Valentine’s present before I head north.

*****

After sitting with a friend to work on a script he proposed, I am amazed to find I still have it in me. Time to go on a tear then.

****

London-Euro 2012 is a dream I hope to make reality. More on that in the future.

